Race Calendar

Please note the Racing Calendar below for July and August incorporating the Group 3 Darwin Cup and Heats, Chief Minister’s Cup and Heats as well as the July Plate and Heats.

For nominations please contact Chief Steward Eddie Berry on 08 89991312 and or email Edward.Berry@nt.gov.au

Dates for the races are as follows:

Sunday August 6th Group 3 Darwin Cup and the Cup Consolation

Sunday July 30th Darwin Cup Heats

Sunday July 23rd Chief Minister’s Cup

Sunday July 16th Chief Minister’s Cup Heats

Sunday July 9th July Plate Final

Sunday July 2nd July Plate Heats


Any further questions do not hesitate to contact Club Manager Greg Aldam on 08 89843167 or email dargrey@iinet.net.au